Skip to main content

Business Office Staff

Go to: | Business Office

Business Office

Leah Silvestre
Chief Executive Officer
(209) 576-2283
l.silvestre@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto, Salida, Homeschool

Marisa Meeks
Chief Operating Officer
(209) 576-2283
m.meeks@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto, Salida

Dr. Eldon Rosenow
Founder/Great Valley Smart Leader
(209) 576-2283
dr.rosenow@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Kelli Rupe
Executive Assistant
(209) 576-2283
k.rupe@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Susan Busby
Accounting Manager
(209) 576-2283
s.busby@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto, Salida

Yesenia Perez
Kids' Care Billing/Accounts Payable Technician
(209) 576-2283
y.perez@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Lacey McKim
HR Manager
(209) 576-2283
l.mckim@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto, Salida

Kasie Jones
Program Manager, Multi-Campus Operations
(209) 576-2283
k.jones@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto, Salida

Erick Carrillo
Information Technology Manager
(209) 545-7500
e.carrillo@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto, Salida

Shaughn Osborne
Information Technology Technician
(209) 576-2283
s.osborne@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto, Salida