Skip to main content

Business Office Staff

Go to: | Business Office

Business Office

Leah Franklin
Chief Executive Officer
(209) 576-2283
l.franklin@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Marisa Meeks
Chief Operating Officer
(209) 576-2283
m.meeks@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto, Salida

Dr. Eldon Rosenow
Founder/Great Valley Smart Leader
(209) 576-2283
dr.rosenow@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Kelli Rupe
Executive Assistant
(209) 576-2283
k.rupe@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Susan Cooper
Accounting Manager
(209) 576-2283
s.cooper@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Lacey Sanguinetti
Payroll/Human Resources Technician
(209) 576-2283
l.sanguinetti@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Kasie Jones
Data Administrator/Food Services Lead
(209) 576-2283
k.jones@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Erick Carrillo
Information Technology Coordinator
(209) 545-7500
e.carrillo@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Yesenia Perez
Kids' Care Billing/Accounts Payable Technician
(209) 576-2283
y.perez@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Donna Rohrer
Business Office Assistant
(209) 576-2283
d.rohrer@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto