Skip to main content

Homeschool Faculty & Staff

Administration

Leah Silvestre
Chief Executive Officer
(209) 576-2283
l.silvestre@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto, Salida, Homeschool

Christine Frost
Principal
(209) 576-2233
c.frost@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Homeschool

Campus Office

Marta Leon Guerrero
Administrative Assistant
(209) 576-2233
m.leonguerrero@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Homeschool

Homeschool Teachers

Stella Dawod-Hernandez
Homeschool Teacher
(209) 576-2233
s.hernandez@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Homeschool

Kimberlee Dobias
Homeschool Teacher
(209) 576-2283
k.dobias@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Homeschool

Margarita Farias
Homeschool Teacher
(209) 576-2283
m.farias@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Homeschool

Brianne Ramirez
Homeschool Teacher
(209) 576-2233
b.ramirez@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Homeschool