Skip to main content

Homeschool Faculty & Staff

Administration

Leah Silvestre
Chief Executive Officer
(209) 576-2283
l.silvestre@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto, Salida, Homeschool

Tarah Heilman
Principal
(209) 576-2233
t.heilman@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Homeschool

Campus Office

Marta Leon Guerrero
Administrative Assistant
(209) 576-2233
m.leonguerrero@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Homeschool

Instructional Aides

Lori Rangel
Instructional Aide
209-576-2233
l.rangel@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Homeschool

Homeschool Teachers

John Misslbeck
Teacher
(209) 576-2233
j.misslbeck@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Homeschool

Margaret Nelson
Teacher
209-576-2233
m.nelson@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Homeschool

Crystal Reggiani
Teacher
(209) 576-2233
c.reggiani@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Homeschool