Skip to main content

Modesto Faculty & Staff

Administration

Leah Franklin
Chief Executive Officer
(209) 576-2283
l.franklin@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Michael Ruehle
Principal
(209) 576-2283
m.ruehle@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Brianna de Visser
Vice Principal
(209) 576-2283
b.devisser@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Campus Office

Tina Lowell
Office Manager
(209) 576-2283
t.lowell@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Joshua Jordan
Attendance Clerk
(209) 576-2283
j.jordan@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Janet Pollard
Administrative Assistant
(209) 576-2283
j.pollard@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Jasmin Campos
Office Assistant
(209) 576-2283
je.campos@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Stefanie Ariza
Parent Liaison
(209) 576-2283
s.ariza@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Sara Landes
Health Clerk
(209) 576-2283
s.landes@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Facilities

Brent Gilbreath
Facilities Supervisor
(209) 576-2283
b.gilbreath@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Larry Bauman
Facilities Technician
(209) 576-2283
l.bauman@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Keith Bruce
Facilities Technician
(209) 576-2283
k.bruce@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Hope Fajardo
Facilities Technician
(209) 576-2283
h.fajardo@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Kids' Care

Michelle Bond
Kids' Care Lead Director
(209) 576-2283
m.bond@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto, Salida

Jacqueline Lester
Interim Kids' Care Director
(209) 576-2283
j.lester@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Yesenia Perez
Kids' Care Billing/Accounts Payable Technician
(209) 576-2283
y.perez@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Fleurina Mora
Great Valley Smart Aide/Kids' Care Aide
(209) 576-2283
f.mora@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Jessica Myers
Kids' Care Aide
(209) 576-2283
j.myers@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Jakob Sherman
Kids' Care Aide
(209) 576-2283
j.sherman@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Lindsay Thompson
Kids' Care Aide
(209) 576-2283
lindsay.thompson@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Lisa Thompson
Kids' Care Aide
(209) 576-2283
lisa.thompson@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Michaela Turley
Kids' Care Aide
(209) 576-2283
m.turley@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Muriel Valdez
Kids' Care Aide
(209) 576-2283
m.valdez@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Food Services

Nancy Gray
Food Services Worker
(209) 576-2283
n.gray@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Kristen Zuidema
Food Services Aide
(209) 576-2283
k.zuidema@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Academic Support

Anita Ferrante
Resource Teacher
(209) 576-2283
a.ferrante@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Lacey Flippen
Intervention Teacher
(209) 576-2283
l.flippen@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Michelle Lee
Connecting Room Aide
(209) 576-2283
m.lee@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Alma Munoz
Resource Teacher
(209) 576-2283
a.munoz@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Cindy Neusch
Speech Teacher
(209) 576-2283
c.neusch@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Tanya Rasmussen
Resource Teacher
(209) 576-2283
t.rasmussen@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Gwynn Walker
Intervention Teacher
(209) 576-2283
g.walker@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Sallie Welch
Speech Teacher
(209) 576-2283
s.welch@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Great Valley Smart (GVS)

Dr. Eldon Rosenow
Founder/Great Valley Smart Leader
(209) 576-2283
dr.rosenow@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Naomi Stewart
Great Valley Smart Supervisor
(209) 576-2283
n.stewart@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Donna DeLeon
Great Valley Smart Aide
(209) 576-2283
d.deleon@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Jennifer Kampfen
Great Valley Smart Aide
(209) 576-2283
j.kampfen@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Kimberly Keathley
Great Valley Smart Aide
(209) 576-2283
k.keathley@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto, Salida

Fleurina Mora
Great Valley Smart Aide/Kids' Care Aide
(209) 576-2283
f.mora@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Instructional Aides

Stacey Ascaso
Instructional Aide
(209) 576-2283
s.ascaso@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Sarah Borges
Instructional Aide
(209) 576-2283
s.borges@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Gadelyn Casas
Instructional Aide
(209) 576-2283
g.casas@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Amy Crabtree
Instructional Aide
(209) 576-2283
a.crabtree@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Maureen Curtis
Instructional Aide
(209) 576-2283
c.curtis@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Laura Endicott
Instructional Aide
(209) 576-2283
l.endicott@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Michelle Escovedo
Instructional Aide
(209) 576-2283
m.escovedo@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Nelly Gonzalez
Instructional Aide
(209) 576-2283
n.gonzalez@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Lindsay Graves
Instructional Aide
(209) 576-2283
l.graves@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Dedra Levias
Instructional Aide
(209) 576-2283
d.levias@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Diana Mused
Instructional Aide
(209) 576-2283
d.mused@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Jennifer Pagcaliuagan
Instructional Aide
(209) 576-2283
j.pagcaliuagan@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

E'Shawna Patton
Instructional Aide
(209) 576-2283
e.patton@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Steely Perrone
Instructional Aide
(209) 576-2283
s.perrone@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Kristi Sherman
Instructional Aide
(209) 576-2283
k.sherman@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Jane Udoh
Instructional Aide
(209) 576-2283
j.udoh@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Eddy Valenzuela
Instructional Aide
(209) 576-2283
e.valenzuela@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Kindergarten

Ashly Chavez
Kindergarten Teacher
(209) 576-2283
a.chavez@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Brande Sharar
Kindergarten Teacher
(209) 576-2283
b.sharar@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

1st Grade

Jennifer Farley
1st Grade Teacher/Admin Intern
(209) 576-2283
j.farley@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Rachel Ohi
1st Grade Co-Teacher
(209) 576-2283
r.ohi@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Julia Joyner
1st Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
j.crisanti@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Soma Diagre
1st Grade Co-Teacher
(209) 576-2283
s.daigre@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Grace Gilham
1st Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
g.gilham@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Amanda Moffitt
1st Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
a.moffitt@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

2nd Grade

Brooke Atwood
2nd Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
b.atwood@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Megan McMenimen
2nd Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
m.mcmenimen@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Erin Young
2nd Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
e.young@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

3rd Grade

Christina Parker
3rd Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
c.vandyk@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Patricia Perales
3rd Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
p.perales@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Debbie Johnson
3rd Grade Co-Teacher
(209) 576-2283
d.johnson@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Cheryl Poole
3rd Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
c.poole@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Tim Walker
3rd Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
t.walker@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

4th Grade

Chantal Avant
4th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
c.avant@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Fiona Frew
4th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
f.frew@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Anne Grant
4th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
a.grant@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Delia Valencia
4th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
d.valencia@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

5th Grade

Chasen Armour
5th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
c.armour@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Kelly Gossett
5th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
k.gossett@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Bailee Hobbs
5th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
b.hobbs@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Martin Pedlowe
5th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
m.pedlowe@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

6th Grade

Kassandra Angel
6th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
k.angel@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Sara Johnson
6th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
s.johnson@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Rachel Stalford
6th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
r.stalford@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Janice Sterling
6th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
j.sterling@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

7th Grade

Suzanne Bruce
7th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
s.bruce@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Cortney McMillen
7th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
c.mcmillen@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Kaitlin Sufit
7th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
k.sufit@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Lacey Woods
7th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
l.woods@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

8th Grade

Emmy Bennett
8th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
e.bennett@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Holly Benkula
8th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
h.benkula@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Beverly Broedlow
8th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
b.broedlow@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Jacqueline Gore
8th Grade Teacher
(209) 576-2283
j.gore@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Music

SueAnne Henson
Music Teacher
(209) 576-2283
s.henson@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Cheryl Medek
Music Teacher
(209) 576-2283
c.medek@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Spanish

Araceli Delgado
Spanish Teacher
(209) 576-2283
a.delgado@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Albina Rosas-De Loa
Spanish Teacher
(209) 576-2283
a.rosas-deloa@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Physical Education

Lino Maldanado
Physical Education Teacher
(209) 576-2283
l.maldanado@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

David Schipper
Physical Education Teacher
(209) 576-2283
d.schipper@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Lesley Willems
Physical Education Teacher
(209) 576-2283
l.willems@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto

Gifted and Exceptionally Motivated Students (GEMS)

Janelle Herrington
Gifted Education Teacher
(209) 576-2283
j.herrington@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto