Skip to main content

Salida Faculty & Staff

Administration

Leah Silvestre
Chief Executive Officer
(209) 576-2283
l.silvestre@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto, Salida, Homeschool

Russell Howell
Principal
(209) 545-7500
r.howell@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Roop Pannu
Sr. Vice Principal
(209) 545-7500
r.pannu@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Kashni Wahid
Vice Principal
(209) 545-7500
k.wahid@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Campus Office

Amber Barney
Office Manager
(209) 545-7500
a.barney@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Trish Cardosa
Office Assistant
(209) 545-7500
t.cardosa@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Elena Napoleon
Attendance Clerk
(209) 545-7500
e.napoleon@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Stacy Schleigh
Administrative Assistant
(209) 545-7500
s.schleigh@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Felicity Gilgert
Health Clerk
209-545-7500
f.gilgert@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Facilities

Donnie Cook
Facilities Supervisor
(209) 545-7500
d.cook@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Ryan Handley
Facilities Technician
(209) 545-7500
r.handley@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Nate Matthews
Facilities Technician
(209) 545-7500
n.matthews@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Ralph Martignetti
Facilities Technician
(209) 545-7500
r.martignelli@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Hugo Vega
Maintenance Technician
(209) 545-7500
h.vega@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Kids' Care

Alexandra Knapp
Kids' Care Director
209-545-7500
a.knapp@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Yesenia Perez
Kids' Care Billing/Accounts Payable Technician
(209) 576-2283
y.perez@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Maria Beltran-Mendez
Kids' Care Aide
(209) 545-7500
m.beltranmendez@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Diondra Crawford
Kids' Care Aide
209-545-7500
d.crawford@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Sarah Costa
Kids' Care Aide
(209) 545-7500
s.costa@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Giana Falacco Medeiros
Kids' Care Aide
(209) 545-7500
g.falaccomedeiros@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Liz Loudermilk
Kids' Care Aide
(209) 545-7500
l.loudermilk@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Elvia Martinez
Kids' Care Aide
(209) 545-7500
e.martinez@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Aniya Prunty-Del Rio
Kids' Care Aide
(209) 545-7500
a.pruntydelrio@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Tanya Zavala
Kids' Care Aide
(209) 545-7500
t.zavala@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Food Services

Jill Brown
Food Services Worker
(209) 545-7500
j.brown@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Cynthia Madrid
Food Service Aide
(209) 545-7500
c.madrid@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Academic Support

Lindsey Duran
Teacher/Smart Reading System Lead
(209) 545-7500
l.duran@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Kathy Harvey
Induction Coordinator
(209) 545-7500
k.harvey@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Heather Vander Schaaf
Floating Teacher
(209) 545-7500
h.vanderschaaf@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Amy Applegarth
Intervention Teacher
(209) 545-7500
a.applegarth@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Jordan Kaufmann
Intervention Teacher
(209) 545-7500
j.kaufmann@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Christie Potter
Intervention Teacher
(209) 545-7500
c.potter@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Jocelyn Benziger
Resource Teacher
(209) 545-7500
j.swier@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Sarah Darter
Resource Teacher
(209) 545-7500
s.darter@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Lynn Hardy
Resource Teacher
(209) 545-7500
l.hardy@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Hilary Gambetta
Resource
209-545-7500
h.gambetta@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Adrianne Snethan
Resource
209-545-7500
a.snethan@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Carolyn Boski
Connecting Room Aide
(209) 545-7500
c.boski@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Brandy McThorn
Instructional Aide
(209) 545-7500
b.mcthorn@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Valerie O'Hara
Instructional Aide
(209) 545-7500
v.ohara@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Deserae Wakefield
Instructional Aide
209-545-7500
d.wakefield@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Melissa Young
Instructional Aide
(209) 545-7500
m.young@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Great Valley Smart (GVS)

Dr. Eldon Rosenow
Founder/Great Valley Smart Leader
(209) 576-2283
dr.rosenow@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Naomi Stewart
Great Valley Smart Supervisor
(209) 576-2283
n.stewart@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Donna DeLeon
Great Valley Smart Aide
(209) 576-2283
d.deleon@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida, Modesto

Kimberly Keathley
Great Valley Smart Aide
(209) 576-2283
k.keathley@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto, Salida

Fleurina Mora
Great Valley Smart Aide
(209) 576-2283
f.mora@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto, Salida

Chloe Soots
Great Valley Smart Aide
(209) 545-7500
c.soots@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Bridget Wolf
Great Valley Smart Aide
(209) 575-4500
b.wolf@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Modesto, Salida

Instructional Aides

Kellie Allen
Instructional Aide
(209) 545-700
k.allen@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Yoamali Aldrete
Instructional Aide
(209) 545-7500
y.aldrete@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Jessica Ascencio
Instructional Aide
(209) 545-7500
j.ascencio@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Grace Borba
Instructional Aide
209-545-7500
g.borba@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Shelley Burk
Instructional Aide
(209) 545-7500
s.burk@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Joey Crawford
Instructional Aide
(209) 545-7500
j.crawford@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Amy Dorstad
Instructional Aide
(209) 545-7500
a.dorstad@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Mike Enos
Instructional Aide
(209) 545-7500
m.enos@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Karen Fuqua-Amaral
Instructional Aide
(209) 545-7500
k.fuqua-amaral@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Kassy McKee
Instructional Aide
(209) 545-7500
k.mckee@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

India McKee
Instructional Aide
209-545-7500
i.mckee@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Darla Saunders
Instructional Aide
(209) 545-7500
d.saunders@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Chloe Vargas
Instructional Aide
(209) 545-7500
c.arevalo@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Melissa Woods
Instructional Aide
(209) 545-7500
m.woods@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Kindergarten

Crystal Tanaka
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
c.tanaka@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Amanda Holster
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
a.holster@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

1st Grade

Anita Aguilar
Teacher
209-545-7500
a.aguilar@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Jessica Fauria
Teacher
(209) 575-4500
j.fauria@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Emily Haley
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
e.haley@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

Stephanie Hegarty
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
s.hegarty@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Alisen Kona
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
a.kona@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Monique Morales
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
m.morales@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

4th Grade

David Franklin
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
d.franklin@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Frances Griffith
Teacher
209-545-7500
f.griffith@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Steven King
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
s.king@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Michael McKee
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
m.mckee@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Irene Maliepaard
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
i.maliepaard@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

5th Grade

Megan Barajas
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
m.barajas@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Karisa Casillas
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
k.casillas@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Jill Davis-Govia
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
j.davis@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Janeen Dykxhoorn
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
j.dykxhoorn@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Erica Fausto
Teacher
209-545-7500
e.fausto@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

6th Grade

Jennifer Coleman
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
j.coleman@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Alexandria Griffith
Teacher
209-545-7500
a.griffith@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Giovanna Thomason
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
g.thomason@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Hollie Tuggle
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
h.tuggle@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

7th Grade

Marissa Orduno
Teacher
209-545-7500
m.orduno@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Blake Potter
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
b.potter@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Megan Ybarra
Teacher
209-545-7500
m.ybarra@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

8th Grade

Angel Avalos
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
a.avalos@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Stephanie Campiotti
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
s.campiotti@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Erin Stuart
Teacher
209-545-7500
e.stuart@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Maggie Werner
Teacher
(209) 545-7500
m.werner@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Music

Allison Carter
Music Teacher
(209) 545-7500
a.carter@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Roger Coss
Music Teacher
(209) 545-7500
r.coss@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Celia Rosenblum-Stime
Music Teacher
209-545-7500
c.rosenblum-stime@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Spanish

Maria Avalos
Spanish Teacher
(209) 545-7500
m.avalos@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Silvia Nunez
Spanish Teacher
(209) 545-7500
s.nunez@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Technology

Travis Thum
Technology Teacher
(209) 545-7500
t.thum@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Physical Education

Dan Austin
Physical Education Teacher
(209) 545-7500
d.austin@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Brittany Shull
Physical Education Teacher
(209) 545-7500
b.shull@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida

Matthew Weinapple
Physical Education Teacher
(209) 545-7500
m.weinapple@greatvalleyacademy.com
At Salida